Rochester Track Club | Rochester, MN
Advanced Search


Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE

Join RTC
Resources
Clothing
Awards
Galleries
Sponsors
Contacts
Videos



home : about us : board members
February 22, 2020

2 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7


2. Dale Pfrimmer
Dale Pfrimmer - President
Email:

daleandmegan@charter.net


4 Gwen Jacobson
Gwen Jacobson, Treasurer
Email:

jacobsongwen@gmail.com


4.Cindy Morgan
Cindy Morgan - Vice President
Email:

Cindy5433@hotmail.com


44. Ruth Hohnstein
Ruth Hohnstein, Secretary
Contact:

rhohn50@gmail.com


50 Branda Anderson
Branda Anderson
Email:

banderson@racmn.com


51 Chris Coon
Chris Coon
Email:

cwcoon1981@yahoo.com


52 Mitch Felton
Mitch Felton
Email:

mitch.felton@gmail.com


53 Rick Fishbune
Rick Fishbune
Email:

Rfishbune@charter.net


54 Brian Hunn
Brian Hunn
Email:

behunn@gmail.com


66. Jennifer Meyer
Jennifer Meyer


70 Anna Sanchez
Anna Sanchez
Email:

alrsanchez@gmail.com


75 Anne Sill
Anne Sill
Email:

amschu03@smumn.edu



Calendar


Grand Prix sponsors







Life
Site Design and Content: Rochester Track Club
Copyright 2020 1up!

Software © 1998-2020 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved